2021 Worship Resources

The following links will take you to video and written materials for our worship services during the Covid-19 health crisis (newest first):

Easter Sunday, April 4, 2021
YouTube video link
Written worship materials

Maundy Thursday, April 1, 2021
YouTube video link
Written worship materials

Palm Sunday, March 28, 2021
YouTube video link
Written worship materials

Sunday, March 21, 2021
YouTube video link
Written worship materials

Sunday, March 14, 2021
YouTube video link
Written worship materials

Sunday, March 7, 2021
YouTube video link
Written worship materials

Sunday, February 28, 2021
YouTube video link
Written worship materials

Sunday, February 21, 2021
YouTube video link
Written worship materials

Sunday, February 14, 2021
YouTube video link
Written worship materials

Sunday, February 7, 2021
YouTube video link
Written worship materials

Sunday, January 31, 2021
YouTube video link
Written worship materials

Sunday, January 24, 2021
YouTube video link
Written worship materials

Sunday, January 17, 2021
YouTube video link
Written worship materials

Sunday, January 10, 2021
YouTube video link
Written worship materials

Sunday, January 3, 2021
YouTube video link
Written worship materials